Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Abby Taylor

Abby Taylor

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Taylor
"Customer service is hands down the best! Tori is wonderful and knows her stuff about auto insurance! It was a great experience switching to State Farm."
Profile photo of Beth Mines

Beth Mines

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Mines
"Always good service !!!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Webster

Jessica Webster

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Webster
"Great place to get insurance! They are quick, friendly and always ready to help out!"
Profile photo of Ryan Becker

Ryan Becker

November 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Becker
"Really good insurance thanks I just pay my bill and know it's there. Thankfully I have never had to use them.. The entire team is really wonderful at this branch."
Profile photo of Randy Hollgarth

Randy Hollgarth

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Hollgarth
"Great looking facility. The staff was a bit disrespectful."
Profile photo of Debra Mesnard

Debra Mesnard

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Mesnard
"I just talked to Julia on the phone. She was very professionl and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of The Hawk Seven

The Hawk Seven

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by The Hawk Seven
"Tom was wonderful his agency is awesome I would highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Adam West

Adam West

January 28, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Adam West
"State Farm is good"
Profile photo of Patti Myers

Patti Myers

November 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Myers
"Great & Friendly coverage!"
Profile photo of Jimi Bush

Jimi Bush

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jimi Bush
"Thank you very much for your fast and friendly service. I was able to get inside my papers and get out in less than 15 minutes. Thank you ladies for helping me even when your second computer was down. :-)"
Profile photo of Justin Tegeler

Justin Tegeler

September 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Tegeler
"Had them for 20 years before we moved out of state. Would have stayed if it was an option."
Profile photo of Aaron Swick

Aaron Swick

July 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Swick
"Highly informed staff that always answers my questions in a timely fashion. Superb customer service."
Profile photo of David Campbell

David Campbell

June 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by David Campbell
"Fast Friendly and Knowledgeable! Get Your Next Insurance Quote Here!!!"
Profile photo of Cory Hess

Cory Hess

June 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Hess
"Has fairly consistently been my agent since I turned 16! Continued to help me with questions and needs even when I lived in St. Louis for a while and changed briefly to a local Shane there. Since moving back to town, he & his staff have helped me with auto, home, life, & even loan needs through State Farm Bank! I would highly recommend him to everyone I know!"
Profile photo of Kippie Durdel

Kippie Durdel

April 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kippie Durdel
"The girls in the office there were really great and helped me a lot."